Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frances Morgan

Frances Morgan

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Morgan
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Shirley Mohammed agent, at State Farm located in Greenbelt Maryland. I had been calling around to different insurance companies for about a week with the most outrageous quotes. When Mrs Mohammed gave me my quote, I thought she was joking, and was pleasantly surprised to find out otherwise. Her customer service was immaculate. So grateful to become family with State Farm."
Profile photo of Deedee Thatsit

Deedee Thatsit

October 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Deedee Thatsit
"At this point this agent may be a fraud. No communication, randomly changing my renters policy without specifics of what should be on it. Now nearly 3 months later, I still have an invalid policy that's paid in full yet doesn't cover my rental unit."
Profile photo of Leonie Bailey

Leonie Bailey

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leonie Bailey
"I have been with state farm for over 30 + years and their customers services which includes Ms Shirley and Ms Kilda are excellent."
Profile photo of Christopher Coriano

Christopher Coriano

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Coriano
"Joe and his Team at State Farm are true professionals. They have outstanding service, have prompt communication and are able to deliver great coverage at a great rate. Definitely give them a call to compare your current insurance."
Profile photo of lavons2

lavons2

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lavons2
"I was recommended to Joe from a coworker after I got tired of the rates from a previous insurer and not only did my rate decrease but the customer service is above and beyond what I expected. All of my questions are answered and explained in detail if I need. I never feel rushed off the phone or treated like I’m just a number. I feel like I’m speaking with a trusted friend when I talk to my agent or his staff and for that I’m thankful. The Mobil app is easy to use and when I needed to file a claim I was AMAZED at how easy it was and how fast everything was settled. I feel like I made a great move and I’m covered with confidence."
Profile photo of Antionette Rogers

Antionette Rogers

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Antionette Rogers
"Praise God my Husband and I are so happy to be a part of the State Farm family .The customer service is extremely excellent I wanna send out a very special Thanks to Ms. Jackelyn & Ms. Shirley & Mr. Johnathan you ladies and guy rock. I’m excited to be able to tell all my friends and family members that I’m insured by STATE FARM😁 LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBORHOOD STATE FARM IS THERE😁😁❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Jasmine Franklin

Jasmine Franklin

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Franklin
"Very nice guy would recommend!"
Profile photo of Evan P Crump

Evan P Crump

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Evan P Crump
"Was helped extremely well and made me feel comfortable. The young land Jackie was very reasonable, respectful and professional with me and answered any questions I had."
Profile photo of Dee McGhee (Piepie)

Dee McGhee (Piepie)

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dee McGhee (Piepie)
"He is very professional and a good agent! My agent forever"
Profile photo of Angela King

Angela King

June 11, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Angela King
"They are pretty responsive to addressing general needs and have provided good information on possible endorsements available to enhance current coverage. I've been with State Farm for 40 years and have not thought to move to another carrier at this time."
Profile photo of June

June

March 28, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by June
"They NEVER answer the damn phone. They make it impossible to cancel the policy you have. They're just horrible. I can't wait to switch. Ridiculous. SAVE THE TRIP and go to another agent."
Profile photo of Susan mackey-kallis

Susan mackey-kallis

February 28, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Susan mackey-kallis
"NEVER answers the phone, ever. I plan to report this company to the BBB. ZERO STARS!!!!!! NOT EVEN ONE."
Profile photo of Daijona Hurdle

Daijona Hurdle

August 18, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Daijona Hurdle
"No ones answeres ever! Charged me the wrong amount and messed my bank account up. These people are just frauds. Terrible at their job. Not even one star."